The first in our series of shows made in association with Brighton Music Conference and hosted by Ellie Talebian features Women in Dance Music Collective Founders Jude Thompson and Sacha Wall with tracks handpicked to amplify and showcase women in dance music.

Track listing:

1. Unfinished Sympathy - Massive Attack

2. Promised Land - Joe Smooth

3. It Makes You Forget - Peggy Gou

4. Turning It Up For The Sunshine - The Tribe of Good

5. Body Spirit - Roman Candles

6. Departures - Jay De Lys and Marc Ross - Alisha Remix

7. Alizas Way - Sarah Miller

8. Budini - Perplex EP - Mha Iri

9. Sweet Melody - Nora En Pure

© 2019 by Women in Dance Music Collective. Proudly created with

Women in Dance Music Collective, PLATF9RM

Hove Town Hall, Tisbury Rd, Hove BN3 3BQ

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon